Composer: Buss, Howard J.
Instrumentation: Trio Instruments: Clarinet
Genre: Contemporary

From $18.00

To $36.00

In stock

Between 18 - 36 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product
AQUARIUS for three clarinets (A bass clarinet part is included as an alternative to the third clarinet) by Howard J. Buss showcases both the agility and the beautiful, sonorous tone of instruments. It was written during the spring of 2013 and is the second in a series of works by the composer inspired by aspects of the signs of the Zodiac. The two movements are At the Glow of Dawn (3’5”) and Ocean Blue (3’50”). Aquarius explores a variety of sonic atmospheres and moods. The sophisticated musical language coupled with soaring melodies and intriguing rhythms makes this trio an accessible concert work as well as an impressive contest piece.
Customize Aquarius

* Required Fields

Your Customization

In stock