Visitations from the Dark

Composer: Buss, Howard J.
Instrumentation: Mixed Ensemble Instruments: Alto Sax, Bass Clarinet, Piano
Genre: Contemporary

From $30.00

To $60.00

In stock

Between 30 - 60 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product
"Visitations from the Dark" for alto saxophone, bass clarinet, and piano by Howard J. Buss was written for Barry McGinnis, Karl Kolbeck, and Sarah Masterson for the 2020 North American Saxophone Alliance Conference. The three movements traverse a wide diversity of moods and sonic atmospheres ranging from the mysterious, to soaring, spirited, and playful passages: Mirages (3’30”), Midnight Messenger (3’47”), Sprites (4’03”). Score and parts are included. - Total duration without pauses: 11’20”
Customize Visitations from the Dark

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Visitations from the Dark
Visitations from the Dark

In stock