Virtual Isolation

Composer: Kono, Yutaka
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: Euphonium, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba
Genre: Contemporary

From $17.00

To $34.00

In stock

Horn, Trombone, Euphonium and Tuba

In today’s society, people are more connected through electronic devices. We may know more what other people are doing at the moment, but everyone is operating these devices physically alone. This composition, Virtual Isolation for Horn, Trombone, Euphonium and Tuba, portrays the image of the connected while being isolated. Four similar but different instruments are used to represent the individuality within the similar world. This piece was originally written to accompany Paul Besaw’s dance company.

Customize Virtual Isolation

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Virtual Isolation
Virtual Isolation

In stock


    More Information
    Product Name Virtual Isolation
    SKU CM4307
    Price 17.00
    First published 2018
    Delivery PDF download, Shipped (printed)
    Composer Kono, Yutaka
    Instrument Euphonium, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba
    Instrumentation Quartet
    Genre Contemporary
    Grade 4
    Duration 6
    Publisher Cimarron Music Press
    Write Your Own Review
    Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
    Ask Your Question
    Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.