Organ Fugue in G Minor (Little Fugue)

Composer: Bach, Johan Sebastian Arranger: Renshaw, Gretchen
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: Euphonium, Tuba
Genre: Baroque

From $14.95

To $29.90

In stock

Between 14.95 - 29.9 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product


Gretchen Renshaw arranged J.S. Bach’s “Little” Fugue in Gminor, BWV 578 for Tuba-Euphonium Quartet. This well-known fugue was originally written for Organ and has been arranged many times for other instrumentations. Renshaw writes, “This arrangement for tuba-euphonium quartet is sure to provide a challenging, yet rewarding experience. Performers must strive for clarity of the subject whenever it is present, a task which becomes increasingly difficult as more voices are added to the texture.” Performers must add their own dynamic and expressive markings, as performers of the eighteenth century would have done.

Customize Organ Fugue in G Minor (Little Fugue)

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Organ Fugue in G Minor (Little Fugue)
Organ Fugue in G Minor (Little Fugue)

In stock