Orchestra - Sterrett, T.O. - Force, Kenneth - Panza, Michael - 5

View as List Grid

3 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Shop By
  1. A Walk in the Woods

    Composer: Panza, Michael
    Instrumentation: Duet Instruments: Flute, Tuba
    Genre: Contemporary
    A Walk in the Woods for Flute and Tuba is a Suite in three movements.

    The first movement, ‘Start of the Journey’, is light and filled with excitement and anticipation of the ‘journey’ ahead. The middle of the movement utilizes a familiar theme in celebration of joy for the impending trip.

    The second movement, ‘Exploration in the Phrygian Woods’, uses the Phrygian mode to give the feeling of wonder and suspense of what our two musicians may find. The flute starts with the lead, but the tuba, not to be outdone, quickly takes the melody to have his turn to ‘explore’ the movement. The two join forces to end this movement.

    The final movement, ‘Lost and Found’ begins very dark and slow giving the audience the sense of helplessness. But, the sun shines through and our two musicians find their way out of the woods with a light and playful melody. The movement comes to an end as all are well and at peace once more.

    Please enjoy, ‘A Walk in the Woods’ for Flute and Tuba. Learn More

    From $14.00

    To $28.00

  2. Blanchard Caverns Fantasy

    Composer: Sterrett, T.O.
    Instrumentation: Mixed Ensemble Instruments: Euphonium, Piano, Tuba
    Genre: Contemporary

    with Piano

    Written for Gail Robertson and Stacy Baker (SymbiosisDuo) Premiered May 24, 2019 - International Women's Brass Conference

    Learn More

    From $16.00

    To $32.00

  3. Heroes of New York

    Composer: Force, Kenneth
    Instrumentation: Wind Band
    See product images or send us a message for information Learn More

    As low as $70.00

View as List Grid

3 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction