Shipped - Nineteen Viennese Horn Quartets volume I

Composer: Various Arranger: Schamberg, William
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: French Horn
In stock
Reward Points You will earn 90 Points for purchasing this product.

These horn quartets were selected from forty-two "anonymous" quartets housed in the Albertina collection of the Austrian National Library, Vienna. One can date these works from the middle of the nineteenth century.

More Information
UPC number 671203282748
EAN number 0671203282748
Price 18.00
Delivery Shipped (printed)
Composer Various
Arranger Schamberg, William
Instrument French Horn
Instrumentation Quartet
Grade 3
Duration 30
Publisher McCoy's Horn Library
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Frequently Bought Together