Shipped - Meditations of Sound and Light

Composer: Barfield, Anthony
Instrumentation: Solo and Piano Instruments: Piano, Trombone
In stock
Reward Points You will earn 75 Points for purchasing this product.

wirh Piano

Composition by Anthony Lavelle Barfield written for Joseph Alessi. Meditations was premiered at the 2007 Alessi seminar at the University of New Mexico. In this work, Mr. Barfield captures the minds journey during its meditative state. Meditations of Sound and Light is in three movements. I. Sound, II. Air, III. Light.

See samples or send us a message for more information
More Information
UPC number 671203232927
EAN number 0671203232927
Price 15.00
Delivery Shipped (printed)
Composer Barfield, Anthony
Instrument Piano, Trombone
Instrumentation Solo and Piano
Grade 5
Publisher Alessi Publications
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.