Composer: Sadler, Brian
Instrumentation: Solo and Symphony orchestra Instruments: Tuba
Genre: Contemporary

As low as $100.00

In stock

Between 100 - 100 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product
with Orchestra; A new concerto for tuba and orchestra, commissioned by the Harrisburg Symphony in April of 2016 with Eric Henry on tuba. Presented in 3 movements: I. Sonata, II. Ballad, III. Finale. The first movement is Action Sonata arranged for orchestra. The second movement features a haunting melody on the tuba, dramatically accompanied by the full orchestra with a cadenza at the end. The finale goes through several variations of a new melody with 2 cadenzas and a triumphant closing!
Customize Journey
1 x Shipped - Journey   + $100.00

* Required Fields

Your Customization

In stock