Introduction and Polonaise

Composer: Chopin, Frederick Arranger: DiBartolomeo, Angela
Instrumentation: Solo and Piano Instruments: French Horn, Piano
Genre: Classical

From $20.00

To $42.00

In stock

with Piano

Opus 3
Customize Introduction and Polonaise

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Introduction and Polonaise
Introduction and Polonaise

In stock



    Angela has recently performed with the Candlelight Processional Orchestra at Walt Disney World, as well as the Lexington (MA) Symphony, Plymouth (MA) Philharmonic, Vermont Symphony Orchestra, Cape Ann (MA) Symphony, New Hampshire Philharmonic and Keene (NH) Chamber Orchestra.

    She is currently the horn instructor with Boston Youth Symphony Orchestra Preparatory Winds / Intensive Community Project. She also works at Pope Instrument Repair. She is presently pursuing a Doctor of Musical Arts degree in Horn at Boston University, studying with Eric Ruske, where she also serves as the graduate teaching assistant for the BU Concert Band.

    She has performed under such conductors as Bramwell Tovey, Karina Canellakis, Benjamin Zander, Joshua Gersen, H. Robert Reynolds, and Mallory Thomson. She has played around the world including Mexico, Cuba, Singapore, Germany, France, Monaco, United Kingdom, Canada, Italy, Switzerland, and Austria.

    Prior to her Doctoral studies, Angela lived in Singapore where she performed with the Singapore Lyric Opera, the English National Ballet, Korean National Opera, the Metropolitan Festival Orchestra, and the Cameron MacKintosh international touring production of Les Miserables. During this time she was also brass instructor at Dulwich College Singapore, Singapore American School, Australian International School, and the German European School.

    More Information
    SKU CM4282
    Price 22.00
    First published 2018
    Delivery PDF download, Shipped (printed)
    Composer Chopin, Frederick
    Arranger DiBartolomeo, Angela
    Instrument French Horn, Piano
    Instrumentation Solo and Piano
    Genre Classical
    Grade 4
    Duration 5
    Publisher Cimarron Music Press
    Write Your Own Review
    Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
    Ask Your Question
    Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.