Fuga VII

Composer: Bach, Johan Sebastian Arranger: Buss, Howard J.
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: Alto Sax, Baritone Sax, Soprano Sax, Tenor Sax
Genre: Baroque

From $14.00

To $28.00

In stock

Between 14 - 28 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product
FUGA VII from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 2, BWV 876, by Johann Sebastian Bach for sax quartet (soprano, alto, tenor & baritone) transcribed by Howard J. Buss. Rather than intending to elicit a strong emotional response from listeners, this elegant music is designed to showcase compositional craftmanship and stilulate the intellect. This outstanding transcription makes a wonderful addition to a concert and is especially appropriate for performance in church.
Customize Fuga VII

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Fuga VII
Fuga VII

In stock