Christmas Medley 1

Composer: Various Arranger: Mott, Robert
Instrumentation: Solo Instruments: Trombone
Genre: Christmas

As low as $18.00

In stock

Between 18 - 36 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product

Set in four movements, this unaccompanied Trombone piece works great for any holiday event.  It can be played in its entiriety or as individual movements.  The movements include:

I. Angels We Have Heard on High; Rock-a-Bye, My Dear Little Boy; Go, Tell it on a Mountain

II. Jesu Bambino; Let Us Adore Him; Joy to the World; O Come, All Ye Faithful

III. The Holly and the Ivy; The First Noel; Ding Dong Merrily on High

IV. Il le Né; Some Children See Him; What Child is This?

Customize Christmas Medley 1

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Christmas Medley 1
Christmas Medley 1

In stock