Downloadable - Titanic Suite

Composer: McClain, Jake
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: Euphonium
Genre: Contemporary
In stock
Reward Points You will earn 100 Points for purchasing this product.
"Titanic Suite" is a fast paced and exciting new piece of music composed for Euphonium Quartet written to describe the scenes the night the Titanic sunk.
More Information
Product Name Downloadable - Titanic Suite
SKU PB0185-E
Price 19.95
First published 2021
Delivery PDF download
Composer McClain, Jake
Instrument Euphonium
Instrumentation Quartet
Genre Contemporary
Grade 3
Duration 5
Publisher Pinnacle Brass
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.