Shipped - Book I Prelude No. 12

Composer: Debussy, Claude Arranger: Underwood, Michael
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: Trombone
Genre: Romantic
In stock
300 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product
La sérénade Interrompue (The Interrupted Serenade) is one of the more interesting pieces in Book I of Debussy's preludes, evoking both the flavors of Spain and the sounds of the guitar.