Shipped - A Christmas Suite

Composer: Traditional Arranger: Elkjer
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet Instruments: 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone and Tuba
Genre: Christmas
In stock
580 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product

Suite of holiday carols arranged for brass quintet by Robert Elkjer

Medley of: Joy to the World; O Christmas Tree (swing style); God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Written for the 2002 NY Philharmonic holiday brass concert at Lincoln center.