Shipped - Adagio

Composer: Mccoy, Marvin
Instrumentation: Quartet Instruments: French horn
Genre: Classical

Be the first to review!

A very short, very interesting, very pretty 22 measures for four horns.

Source - unremembered, composer - unknown. Could it be by Tchaikowski or just a study in transposition?


With this product, you earn 40 loyalty point(s).

Product Description Additional Information Tags (0) Reviews (0) Questions (0)
Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought